2

Posted by on

FUT Maintenance Underway

Announced earlier this morning by the EASPORTSFIFA Twitter account (@EASPORTSFIFA), the FUT servers will be undergoing some maintenance today in order to prepare the servers for FIFA 14.

The expected downtime is estimated to last 11 hours, beginning at 9AM BST/1AM PT until 8PM BST/12PM PT. During the downtime the EASFC service will also be interrupted, however, online service for all other game modes will be unaffected.

With the aim of increasing and improving their online infrastructure in preparation for FIFA 14, the FIFA servers will see a number of similar maintenance sessions occur over the next few weeks. Stay tuned to FSB and we will bring you more information about these outages as they are announced closer to the dates.

 

Join the discussion

Comments are closed.